Contact the museum at 718-816-4506 or 


Victoria Munro
Executive Director

Amy O'Hara
Director of Operations and Visitor Services
Alyssa DeMarco
Director of Education
Kirstin Swanson
Director of Development 
Kristine Allegretti
Visitor Services, Collections & Development Associate
Paul Moakley
Curator and Caretaker


Teaching Artists

Shani Mitchell
Alesha Kilayko
Lucy Farfan-Narcisse
Lee Donlon